1- Rwenzori Consortium for Civic Competence (RWECO) based in Rwenzori region;
2- Community Empowerment for Rural Development (CEFORD) based in West Nile region;
3- Agency for Cooperation in Research and Development (ACORD) based in Acholi sub region;
4- Public Affairs Centre of Uganda (PAC) based in Teso and Karamoja regions;
5- Development Network of Indigenous Voluntary Association (DENIVA) in western Uganda
6- Foundation for Human Rights Initiative (FHRI) based in Central region.

CEW-IT also has partnership with like minded organisations:

1- Citizens Elections Observation Network (CEON – Uganda) to conduct the largest domestic election observation network in the 2015/16 General Elections
2- Tax Justice Alliance in Uganda (TJAU-Uganda) where CEW-IT is a member and has been involved in tax advocacy. Various proposals over the last 3 financials years have been submitted to Ministry of Finance Department of Tax and Committe on Tax at Parliament. TJAU-Uganda is currently hosted by SEATINI
3- Citizens Coalition for Electoral Democracy in Uganda (CCEDU) – for election observation specifically on by elections and observation of the national voter update in 2015
4- Uganda National NGO Forum throught the Uganda Governance Monitoring Platform (UGMP) on issues of elections, citizens manifesto and electoral reforms.
5- Training, Education & Empowerment for Neighbourhood Sustainability (TEENS Uganda)- Open streets and Cities learning exchange Program
6- Several Sub National NGOs and CBOs on vatrious projects